How to Drink Coffee in Style: The Coffee Cup Cozy

How to Drink Coffee in Style: The Coffee Cup Cozy

I know, I know, it’s summer and no one wants to be drinking scalding coffee, right? I thought that, too, until I realized that most people who drink coffee keep drinking coffee, even in the heat! Something about caffeine addiction or something.

Anyway, if you drink hot coffee, and you don’t want to touch the hot cup (because, let’s face it, you’re already consuming the stuff, so you may as well not double up on the heat), then why not try a coffee cup cozy? The ones I create are made of felted wool sweaters (the ugly ones, not the nice ones) and a pretty, big button.

If you’re local to Fort Collins, you can find these babies at Wadoo (in old town). If you live anywhere else, then feel free to order one on my etsy site! I can even try to do custom colors (assuming I can find the sweaters).

4 thoughts on “How to Drink Coffee in Style: The Coffee Cup Cozy

  1. Pingback: How to Use Fabric Scraps: The Hair Clip | Plaidypus

  2. Pingback: Plaidypus Spotlight: Wadoo’s Annual Holiday Trunk Show in Fort Collins, CO | Plaidypus

  3. Pingback: Plaidypus Spotted in the Coloradoan! | Plaidypus

  4. Pingback: Plaidypus Spotlight: Colorado College Arts and Crafts Fair in Colorado Springs, CO | Plaidypus

Leave a comment